See Below for ways you can remain in touch with our educator

image89

Kindergarten

Ms. Bowman: 302-401-1068  Trisha.Bowman@aod.k12.de.us

Ms. Murphy: 302-505-5579  Faith.Murphy@aod.k12.de.us

Mr. Hudson:  302-760-9260  David.Hudson@aod.k12.de.us


Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/aodkteam 

Mr. Hudson's Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/mr.hudsonaod 

First Grade

Mrs. Comegys: 302-401-1125  Lauren.Comegys@aod.k12.de.us

Mrs. Miller via Mrs. Strickler: 302-329-8414 Jazain.Strickler@aod.k12.de.us

Mr. Hudson:  302-760-9260  David.Hudson@aod.k12.de.us 


Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/AODFirstGrade2020/ 

Mr. Hudson's Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/mr.hudsonaod  

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Special Education

Social Worker & Behavior Interventionist

Mr. Jones:  302-514-3105  Daniel.Jones@aod.k12.de.us

Mr. Yoder: 302-455-7066 Matthew.Yoder@aod.k12.de.us


Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/MrYoderAOD 

School Nurse

Related Arts: Art, Technology, & Physical Education

Art- Mr. Golden: 302-760-9557  Jacob.Golden@aod.k12.de.us

Technology-Mrs. Laise: 302-401-1286  Veronica.Laise@aod.k12.de.us

PE-Ms. Lewis: 302-401-1237  Devona.Lewis@aod.k12.de.us


Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/aod.relatedarts 

Family Crisis Therapist

Instructional Specialist