Staff Listing

  • Mrs. Cheri Marshall, Head of School                                         cheri.marshall@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mr. Gene Capers, Curriculum                                                     gene.capers@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Marianne Longo, Office Manager                                       marianne.longo@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Shalane Baldwin, Main Office                                              shalane.baldwin@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Tracy McCarthy, Reading Specilaist                                   tracy.mccarthy@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Chavonne Stewart, Behavior Intervention/Transportation     chavonne.stewart@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Aliya Horsey, Cafeteria Manager                                       aliya.horsey@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Faith Murphy, Kindergarten Teacher                                   faith.murphy@aod.k12.de.us  
  • Ms. Mary Darling, Kindergarten Teacher                                   mary.darling@aod.k12.de.us                                                               
  • Ms. Lauren Comegys, 1st Grade Teacher                                  lauren.comegys@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Christina Duff, 1st Grade Teacher                                      christina.duff@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Linda Staats, 1st Grade Teacher                                         linda.staats@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Tia Turner, 2nd Grade Teacher                                            tia.turner@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Clare Wallace, 2nd Grade Teacher                                     clare.wallace@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Christine Morris, 3rd Grade Teacher                                   christine.morris@aod.k12.de.us                                 
  • Ms. Charity Williams, 3rd Grade Teacher                                    charity.williams@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Ronda Bacu, 4th Grade Teacher                                        ronda.bacu@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Lily Pope, 4th Grade Teacher                                             lily.pope@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Julieann Giannone, 5th Grade Teacher                              julieann.giannone@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Carla Tharp, 5th Grade Teacher                                         carla.tharp@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Dana Nemecek,  Paraprofessional                                     dana.nemecek@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Kim Colone, Paraprofessional                                              kimberly.colone@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Brandy Poole-Lee, Paraprofessional                                    brandy.poole-lee@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Jazain Strickler, Paraprofessional                                       jazz.strickler@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mr. Robert Dixon, Special Education Teacher                            robert.dixon@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Danielle Georgetti, Special Education Teacher                    danielle.miller@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mr. Jimmy Davis,  Chief Custodian                                              james.davis@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mr. Alvin Rohm, Custodian    
  • Mrs. Devona Lewis,  Physical Education Teacher                      devona.lewis@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Jamie Suloff, Art Teacher                                                     jamie.suloff@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Ada Todd, Technology                                                         ada.todd@aod.k12.de.us                                       
  • Mrs. Virginia Neely, Nurse                                                          virginia.neely@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Melissa Downey, Family Crisis Therapist                            melissa.downey@aod.k12.de.us