Staff Listing

  • Mrs. Cheri Marshall, Head of School                                         cheri.marshall@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mr. Gene Capers, Curriculum                                                     gene.capers@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Marianne Longo, Office Manager                                       marianne.longo@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Shalane Baldwin, Main Office                                              shalane.baldwin@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Tracy McCarthy, Reading Specilaist                                   tracy.mccarthy@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Chavonne Stewart, School Intervention/Transportation     chavonne.stewart@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Anna Silva, Cafeteria Manager                                          anna.silva@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Faith Murphy, Kindergarten Teacher                                   faith.murphy@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Rachelle Dumornay, Kindergarten Teacher                        rachelle.dumornay@aod.k12.de.us  
  • Ms. Mary Darling, Kindergarten Teacher                                   mary.darling@aod.k12.de.us                  
  • Mrs. Lilly Pope, 1st Grade Teacher                                             lilly.pope@aod.k12.de.us                                               
  • Ms. Lauren Comegys, 1st Grade Teacher                                  lauren.comegys@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Tia Turner, 2nd Grade Teacher                                            tia.turner@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Christina Duff, 2nd Grade Teacher                                     christina.duff@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Michelle Carey, 3rd Grade Teacher                                    michelle.carey@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Carrie Holleger, 3rd Grade Teacher                                    carrie.holleger@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Clare Wallace, 4th Grade Teacher                                     clare.wallace@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Charity Williams, 4th Grade Teacher                                    charity.williams@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Julieann Giannone, 5th Grade Teacher                             julieann.giannone@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Ronda Bacu, 5th Grade Teacher                                       ronda.bacu@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Dana Nemecek,  Paraprofessional                                     dana.nemecek@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. LaToya Smith,  Paraprofessional                                         latoya.smith@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Patricia Scheers, Special Education Teacher                      patricia.scheers@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mrs. Shirley Fletcher, Math Specialist                                          shirley.fletcher@aod.k12.de.us
  • Mr. Jimmy Davis,  Chief Custodian                                              james.davis@aod.k12.de.us
  • Custodian
  • Mrs.Jazan Strickler, Kindergarten Paraprofessional                 jazain.strickler@aod.k12.de.us     
  • Mr. Carlo Hernandez,  Physical Education Teacher                   carlo.hernandez@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Jamie Suloff, Art Teacher                                                     jamie.suloff@aod.k12.de.us
  • Ms. Ada Todd, Technology                                                         ada.todd@aod.k12.de.us                                       
  • Mrs. Virginia Neely, Nurse                                                         virginia.neely@aod.k12.de.us